Join the Rugby Forum

Pull up a chair. Post a Comment. Come join us. Rugby repartee is endlessly bloody.

The 2017 Rugby Union Championship  


Team PowerhouseRugby
Member Admin
Joined:11 months  ago
Posts: 6
09/08/2017 1:09 am  

The 2017 Rugby Championship is an international rugby union 8-week tournament between Argentina, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa from 19 August  17, 2017 – October 7, 2017. In the USA, the games will be broadcast live ESPN. For other countries see: Super Rugby Broadcast Guide.


Please Login or Register

The PowerHouseRugby forum is a community that provides rugby players and enthusiasts with a place to interact.

Everyone can post to this forum, but in doing so you agree to adhere to PHR's Terms & Conditions and to respect this website, its members, and this community. The moderators at PHR have no problem "red carding" a forum poster and banning them for: hate speech, porn, harassment, commercial posts and advertisements, spam, mocking other forum members, and simply being a pain-in-the-arse.

PHR reserves the right to edit or delete threads/posts if they are considered inappropriate, or violate any of the aforementioned guidelines.

We reserve the right to take any action necessary to maintain the quality of our platform against any member ruining this forum for everyone else.

Don't be a jerk. Save it for a match.